a heart of stone...

12345678

دوست داشتن ایمان است و ایمان یک روح مطلق است



 

 

 

 

 

 


A heart of stone

 


 

once i had a heart of stone,for it had surely lost it's home

 

 


 

it coulden't love or wanted to,but in my life then came you.

 

 


 

the stone began to fall away as happiness

 

 

 

 

began to fill my day,a feeling so sweet

 

 


and special too,could this be love.


 

 

 

 

I pray is true,my heart now sings a song of love for

 

 


 

I know that it was sent from above

 

 


 

my heart is warm there is no cold,hard no more

 

 


 

but with wings of gold

 

 


 

It soars above the sky so high some times I think of why and cry

 

 


 

my heart now sings a loving song for the part of me

 

 

I thought was gone

 

 

the gift that you have given me is so important can't you see

 


 

no more sadness or being alone for now my heart returns to home

 

I love you for ever



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:






برچسب‌ها: <-TagName->
نوشته شده در چهار شنبه 10 اسفند 1390برچسب:,ساعت 11:4 AM توسط Aprin|


آخرين مطالب
» بلوک
» مادرم دوست دارم...
» ...
» خداوند...
» ...
» روزگار...
» ...
» ادامه...
» ...
» دله سنگی...
» تنهایی...
» ...
» ...
» a heart of stone...
» شعر عاشقانه...
» نفرت از عشق...
» مواظب خودت باش...
» عشق نامرد...
» چند جملی زیبا...
» سکوت...
» غم دوست...
» وفاداری...
» عشق مرگ شکست...
» مگر نه عشق تنها با اشک سخن می‌گوید ؟…
» عشق...
» از عشق...
» خدا...
» وقت رفتن...
» مرگ... عشق...
» عشق...
» برای سلامتیش...
» دوستت دارم...
» ايستگاه خدا...
» دل نوشته...
» عشق یعنی...

Design By : Pichak